School Hours: 9:20am- 3:50pm
Phone:
  651-768-5901
Fax:  651-768-5915
Attendance:  651-768-5906
SITE II KINDERGARTEN:
AM
9:20-12:05    |    PM 1:05-3:50
Phone SITE II: 651-458-7160
Attendance SITE II: 651-458-7160
Fax SITE II: 651-458-7165

Staff Directory (revised 1.5.13)

Position Name Phone # E-Mail
Principal Mike Moore 768-5903 mmoore@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Assistant Principal Eric Skow 768-5923 eskow@sowashco.k12.mn.us
TOSA - Administration, Site ll Marcy Burch 458-7163 mburch@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Office Coordinator Cathy Bauer 768-5901 cbauer@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Office Support Julie Duncan 768-5907 jduncan@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Health Care Specialist (LPN) Ava Danielson 768-5902 adaniels@sowashco.k12.mn.us
LSN Consultant Tina Feuer 768-5926 tfeuer@sowashco.k12.mn.us
LSN Consultant-Lead Tammy John 768-5962 tjohn@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Psychologist Nancy Peck 768-5904 npeck@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Social Worker Pamela Rickers 768-5924 parickers@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Lunch Manager Cammie Verdeja 768-5909 Cook41@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Cashier Tammy Stokes 768-5910 cash41@sowashco.k12.mn.us
       
Office Coordinator- SITE II Shelley Raiola 458-7160 sraiola@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Health Assistant SITE ll Teresa Vine 458-7162 tvine0@sowashco.k12.mn.us
School Readiness SITE II Teri Odegard 768-5925 todegard@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Preschool Teacher Beth Bugarin 458-- bbugarin@sowashco.k12.mn.us
       
       
Kindergarten
(All sections- at Site II)
Sara McDermott 458-7176 smcdermo@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Julie Johnson 458-7177 jjohnso4@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Nicole Kulenkamp 458-7175 nkulenka@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Malia Stalock 458-7173 mstalock1@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Amanda McDonough 458-7174 amcdono1@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Kristie Eull      AM/PM 458-7171 keull0@sowashco.k12.mn.us
       
       
 Grade One Christine Barrett 768-5942 cbarret2@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Kristi Delaney 768-5946 kdelaney@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Amy Matza  768-5955 amatza@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Shanna Guidry 768-5948 sguidry1@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Sara LaDoux
 Indsay Heagle(LTS)
768-5944
 
sladoux@sowashco.k12.mn.us
 
  Emily Blau 768-5949 eblau0@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Cheryl Waste 768-5945 cwaste@sowashco.k12.mn.us
       
 Grade Two Amanda Beale
Daniel Felts (LTS)
768-5953 abeale@sowashco.k12.mn.us
dfelts@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Margie Brinkman 768-5952 mbrinkma@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Eileen Dox 768-5953 eeibldox@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Elly Kelzenberg 768-5951 ekelzenb@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  April Lynch 768-5954 alynch2@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Gina Votel 768-5950 gvotel@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Katy Wisecup 768-5947 kwisecup@sowashco.k12.mn.us
       
Grade Three      
  Pamela Dunphy 768-5933 pdunphy@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Chuck Hayes 768-5980 chayes1@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Lee McNiesh 768-5937 lmcniesh@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Diane Masloski 768-5938 dmaslosk@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Katie Heieie 768-5935 kheieie@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Michelle Nelson 768-5939 mnelson@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Pam Ryan 768-5940 pryan@sowashco.k12.mn.us
       
       
Grade Four Kristi Green 768-5930 kgreen@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Joy Hanson 768-5932 jhanson@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Megan Dachel 768-5976 mdachel@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  LeeAnn Mader 768-5931 lmader@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Kira Warden 768-5977 kwarden@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Angela Bemowski 768-5936 abemowsk1@sowashco.k12.mn.us
       
Grade Five   768-5970  
  Lynda Caughron 768-5975 lcaughro@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Erik Ferden 768-5969 eferden@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Catie Johnson 768-5972 cjohnso1@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Julie Scneider 768-5974 jschneid@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Kris Weber 768-5973 kweber1@sowashco.k12.mn.us
       
Spanish Ryan Simenson 768-5936 rsimenso@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Lydia Miller 768-5989 lmiller1@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Art Molly Otte 768-5956 motte@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Art Amy Nerka 768-5989 anerka@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Art Heather Moreno 768-5989 hmoreno@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Music Jennifer Fiedor 768-5957 jfiedor@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Music Bridget Suess 768-5941 bsuess@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Band Cindi Ellison 768-5998 cellison1@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Val Buchmeier 768-5958 vbuchmei@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Media Specialist Stacey Wickman 768-5911 swickman@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Library Clerks Barb Stoffel 768-5912 bstoffel@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Renee Johnson 768-5912 rjohnso9@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Reading Spec. Anne Wenisch 768-5917 awenisch@sowashco.k12.mn.us
 Reading Recovery Julie Rae Johnson 768-5916 jjohns19@sowashco.k12.mn.us
EL Teacher Stephanie Briggs 768-5943 sbriggs1@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Discretionary Teacher Ann Phipps 768-5934 aphipps@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Discretionary Teacher Steven Marich 768-5920 smarich@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Phy. Ed. Ron Christopherson 768-5965 rchristo@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Tanya Wallfred 768-5964 twallfre@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Randy Spring 768-5966 rspring@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Theresa Rondeau 768-5967 trondeau@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Autism Program Jodi Cedarleaf 768-5971 jcedarle@sowashco.k12.mn.us
   Katie Drinane 768-5927 cdrinane@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Kelsey Steinman Site 2 768-5978  ksteinma@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Desiree Slagle 768-5928 dslagle@sowashco.k12.mn.us
 Special Education Jennifer Budke 768-5921 jbudke@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Kevin Raasch 768-5919 kraasch@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Betty McNiff 768-5919 bmcniff@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Speech Erin Hill 768-5991 ehill01@sowashco.k12.mn.us
  Kerry Philips 768-5922 kphilip1@sowashco.k12.mn.us
OT Peter Neels 768-5970  
  Barb Lay 768-5928  
*If you have any questions regarding this directory please contact Stacey Wickman @    swickman@sowashco.k12.mn.us